PRESEASON 2018 | Barça will be returning to the U.S. this summer

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Tottenham Hotspur, AC Milan and AS Roma will be FC Barcelona’s preseason opponents in this summer’s North American International Champions Cup (ICC), a competition organized by Relevent Sports and that’s being held for the sixth time this year. Both the match-ups and the dates for these games were announced this Tuesday in Miami at an event attended by the 18 participating clubs. FC Barcelona was represented by its vice-president Manel Arroyo and former player Luis Garcia.

Here are Barça’s opponents this summer, along with stadiums and kickoff times:

July 28

· Tottenham Hotspur
· Rose Bowl
· Pasadena, California
· Kickoff at 8.05pm PT / 11.05pm ET / 5.05am CEST (Jul. 29)

July 31

· AS Roma
· AT&T Stadium
· Arlington, Texas
· Kickoff at 8.35pm CT / 9.35pm ET / 3.35am CEST (Aug. 1)

August 4

· AC Milan
· Levi’s Stadium
· Santa Clara, California
· Kickoff at 5.05pm PT / 8.05pm ET / 2.05am CEST (Aug. 5)

MORE INFO HERE:
https://www.fcbarcelona.cat/gira-usa-tour
https://www.fcbarcelona.es/gira-usa-tour
https://www.fcbarcelona.com/en/usa-tour

—-
FC Barcelona on Social Media
Subscribe to our official channel http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=fcbarcelona
Site: http://www.fcbarcelona.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fcbarcelona
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/FCBarcelona
Google+: http://plus.google.com/+FCBarcelona
Viber: http://chats.viber.com/fcbarcelona

Comments

Moses Erzoah says:

We don't need hazard in Barcelona but we need Williams

SEAN b says:

so does that messi going

The golden boy says:

Plzzz- somebody can tell me the time
Barca vs milan ,barca vs totenham ,barca vs roma
Plzzzzz
plzzzzzz
Pzzz

Karen Gay Tamondong says:

Anybody has news who are the players joining Barca in their US Tour?

Antonio Morales says:

really hope messi plays

Yahir Garcia says:

Is messi going

javier messi Campos says:

Will Messi play against Tottenham in the international champions cup ????!?!?!

javier messi Campos says:

IS MESSI GOING TO PLAY VS Tottenham??!?!?

javier messi Campos says:

Is Messi going to play vs Tottenham?

Jl transport says:

Can't wait for tottenham vs barcelona

SirSwearsAlot # says:

I bought tickets to Texas! I hope messi plays 😩😩

xVovo says:

#ForzaBarça

MM Trap says:

Barca will once again get revenge on the team that knocked them out of the UCL and then get knocked out by a diff team and then get them in the next pre season tournament

T3S says:

But I wish they can do a Canadian Tour Because we also have 3 stadiums One in Montreal One in Vancouver And One in Toronto

Simply Cule's says:

If Valverde stays for one more season our style of play is going to be extinct for sure.
No La Masia player's no philosophy we are doomed.
Never too late Valverde out.

Sibel Kekilli says:

Come on messi win de world cup and ballon dor

Bigosc 007 says:

La Roma 😯

Urbà Lozano Cruzà says:

Viva el barça

SUBASH POUDEL says:

Go again barca and win and show we are the best

KianNE 10 says:

Neymar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Milton Tacuri says:

Bamos mi barsa

Screwston Mathers says:

I hope messi comes to dallas

[X‿X]Mëllø[X‿X] says:

Roma revenge?!?! 😉🙋

Cory Manh says:

Yes Barça, you're coming to Texas!! I hope that you guys actually buy Anthony Martial

Username says:

To settle the 4-4 against Roma.

Ana Lemus says:

I want Barca to play in Chicago plz

Devann M says:

Let’s go I’m going in July

Leo Rodriguez says:

como el barca no gano la champions se va a tener que conformar con esta copita amistosa

Ana elizaveth says:

Wohoooo🙌 Nos vemos en Dallas!!!

Write a comment

*